Submissions » Government 2.0 http://gov2.net.au/submissions Mon, 03 May 2010 06:11:51 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.6 en hourly 1 Australian Customs and Border Protection Service http://gov2.net.au/submissions/australian-customs-and-border-protection-service/ http://gov2.net.au/submissions/australian-customs-and-border-protection-service/#comments Thu, 26 Nov 2009 00:57:08 +0000 Taskforce Secretariat http://gov2.net.au/submissions/?p=319
  • Australian Customs and Border Protection Service Submission PDF (65k)
  • ]]>
    http://gov2.net.au/submissions/australian-customs-and-border-protection-service/feed/ 0
    Australian Communications Consumer Action Network http://gov2.net.au/submissions/australian-communications-consumer-action-network/ http://gov2.net.au/submissions/australian-communications-consumer-action-network/#comments Mon, 16 Nov 2009 22:12:49 +0000 Taskforce Secretariat http://gov2.net.au/submissions/?p=315
  • Australian Communications Consumer Action Network Submission DOC (216k)
  • ]]>
    http://gov2.net.au/submissions/australian-communications-consumer-action-network/feed/ 0
    Enterprise Intelligence http://gov2.net.au/submissions/enterprise-intelligence/ http://gov2.net.au/submissions/enterprise-intelligence/#comments Fri, 09 Oct 2009 04:11:53 +0000 Taskforce Secretariat http://gov2.net.au/submissions/?p=306
  • Enterprise Intelligence Submission PDF (1.58MB)
  • ]]>
    http://gov2.net.au/submissions/enterprise-intelligence/feed/ 0
    Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations http://gov2.net.au/submissions/department-of-education-employment-and-workplace-relations/ http://gov2.net.au/submissions/department-of-education-employment-and-workplace-relations/#comments Tue, 22 Sep 2009 04:35:27 +0000 Taskforce Secretariat http://gov2.net.au/submissions/?p=288
  • Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations Submission DOC (112k)
  • ]]>
    http://gov2.net.au/submissions/department-of-education-employment-and-workplace-relations/feed/ 0
    Education.au http://gov2.net.au/submissions/education-au/ http://gov2.net.au/submissions/education-au/#comments Mon, 14 Sep 2009 02:37:56 +0000 Taskforce Secretariat http://gov2.net.au/submissions/?p=270
  • Education.au Submission DOCX (378k)
  • ]]>
    http://gov2.net.au/submissions/education-au/feed/ 1
    Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry http://gov2.net.au/submissions/department-of-agriculture-fisheries-and-forestry/ http://gov2.net.au/submissions/department-of-agriculture-fisheries-and-forestry/#comments Wed, 02 Sep 2009 07:27:25 +0000 Taskforce Secretariat http://gov2.net.au/taskforcesubmissions/?p=191
  • Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry DOC (44k)
  • ]]>
    http://gov2.net.au/submissions/department-of-agriculture-fisheries-and-forestry/feed/ 0
    Robert Smart http://gov2.net.au/submissions/robert-smart/ http://gov2.net.au/submissions/robert-smart/#comments Wed, 02 Sep 2009 03:13:24 +0000 Taskforce Secretariat http://gov2.net.au/taskforcesubmissions/?p=107
  • Robert Smart Submission PDF (23k)
  • ]]>
    http://gov2.net.au/submissions/robert-smart/feed/ 0
    Paul Roberts http://gov2.net.au/submissions/paul-roberts/ http://gov2.net.au/submissions/paul-roberts/#comments Wed, 02 Sep 2009 03:09:18 +0000 Taskforce Secretariat http://gov2.net.au/taskforcesubmissions/?p=100
  • Paul Roberts Submission DOC (46k)
  • ]]>
    http://gov2.net.au/submissions/paul-roberts/feed/ 0
    Jimi Bostock http://gov2.net.au/submissions/jimi-bostock/ http://gov2.net.au/submissions/jimi-bostock/#comments Wed, 02 Sep 2009 02:59:22 +0000 Taskforce Secretariat http://gov2.net.au/taskforcesubmissions/?p=86
  • Jimi Bostock Submission PDF (87k)
  • ]]>
    http://gov2.net.au/submissions/jimi-bostock/feed/ 0
    Craig Thomler http://gov2.net.au/submissions/craig-thomler/ http://gov2.net.au/submissions/craig-thomler/#comments Wed, 02 Sep 2009 02:53:15 +0000 Taskforce Secretariat http://gov2.net.au/taskforcesubmissions/?p=74
  • Craig Thomler Submission ODT (32k)
  • Craig Thomler Submission RTF (61k)
  • ]]>
    http://gov2.net.au/submissions/craig-thomler/feed/ 0