Submissions http://gov2.net.au/submissions Mon, 03 May 2010 06:11:51 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.6 en hourly 1 Australian Customs and Border Protection Service http://gov2.net.au/submissions/australian-customs-and-border-protection-service/ http://gov2.net.au/submissions/australian-customs-and-border-protection-service/#comments Thu, 26 Nov 2009 00:57:08 +0000 Taskforce Secretariat http://gov2.net.au/submissions/?p=319
  • Australian Customs and Border Protection Service Submission PDF (65k)
  • ]]>
    http://gov2.net.au/submissions/australian-customs-and-border-protection-service/feed/ 0
    Australian Communications Consumer Action Network http://gov2.net.au/submissions/australian-communications-consumer-action-network/ http://gov2.net.au/submissions/australian-communications-consumer-action-network/#comments Mon, 16 Nov 2009 22:12:49 +0000 Taskforce Secretariat http://gov2.net.au/submissions/?p=315
  • Australian Communications Consumer Action Network Submission DOC (216k)
  • ]]>
    http://gov2.net.au/submissions/australian-communications-consumer-action-network/feed/ 0
    Australian Human Rights Commission http://gov2.net.au/submissions/australian-human-rights-commission/ http://gov2.net.au/submissions/australian-human-rights-commission/#comments Mon, 19 Oct 2009 06:25:51 +0000 Taskforce Secretariat http://gov2.net.au/submissions/?p=311
  • Australian Human Rights Commission PDF (95k)
  • ]]>
    http://gov2.net.au/submissions/australian-human-rights-commission/feed/ 0
    Enterprise Intelligence http://gov2.net.au/submissions/enterprise-intelligence/ http://gov2.net.au/submissions/enterprise-intelligence/#comments Fri, 09 Oct 2009 04:11:53 +0000 Taskforce Secretariat http://gov2.net.au/submissions/?p=306
  • Enterprise Intelligence Submission PDF (1.58MB)
  • ]]>
    http://gov2.net.au/submissions/enterprise-intelligence/feed/ 0
    Bureau of Meteorology http://gov2.net.au/submissions/bureau-of-meteorology-submission/ http://gov2.net.au/submissions/bureau-of-meteorology-submission/#comments Tue, 29 Sep 2009 04:43:01 +0000 Taskforce Secretariat http://gov2.net.au/submissions/?p=298
  • Bureau of Meteorology Submission DOC (95k)
  • ]]>
    http://gov2.net.au/submissions/bureau-of-meteorology-submission/feed/ 0
    Department of Human Services http://gov2.net.au/submissions/department-of-human-services/ http://gov2.net.au/submissions/department-of-human-services/#comments Wed, 23 Sep 2009 02:28:06 +0000 Taskforce Secretariat http://gov2.net.au/submissions/?p=294
  • Department of Human Services Submission PDF (349k)
  • ]]>
    http://gov2.net.au/submissions/department-of-human-services/feed/ 0
    Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations http://gov2.net.au/submissions/department-of-education-employment-and-workplace-relations/ http://gov2.net.au/submissions/department-of-education-employment-and-workplace-relations/#comments Tue, 22 Sep 2009 04:35:27 +0000 Taskforce Secretariat http://gov2.net.au/submissions/?p=288
  • Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations Submission DOC (112k)
  • ]]>
    http://gov2.net.au/submissions/department-of-education-employment-and-workplace-relations/feed/ 0
    Education.au http://gov2.net.au/submissions/education-au/ http://gov2.net.au/submissions/education-au/#comments Mon, 14 Sep 2009 02:37:56 +0000 Taskforce Secretariat http://gov2.net.au/submissions/?p=270
  • Education.au Submission DOCX (378k)
  • ]]>
    http://gov2.net.au/submissions/education-au/feed/ 1
    Andrae Muys http://gov2.net.au/submissions/andrae-muys/ http://gov2.net.au/submissions/andrae-muys/#comments Fri, 11 Sep 2009 02:29:06 +0000 Taskforce Secretariat http://gov2.net.au/submissions/?p=268
  • Andrae Muys Submission PDF (97k)
  • ]]>
    http://gov2.net.au/submissions/andrae-muys/feed/ 0
    Brotherhood of Saint Laurence http://gov2.net.au/submissions/brotherhood-of-saint-laurence/ http://gov2.net.au/submissions/brotherhood-of-saint-laurence/#comments Fri, 11 Sep 2009 02:22:54 +0000 Taskforce Secretariat http://gov2.net.au/submissions/?p=265
  • Brotherhood of Saint Laurence Submission DOCX (401k)
  • ]]>
    http://gov2.net.au/submissions/brotherhood-of-saint-laurence/feed/ 0